Three Wishes – Obsession

Posted: 2010/12/23 in English posts, Information, Musicians & Bands

The melodic rock band THREE WISHES from Hamburg/Germany will release their new album called “Obsession” in January 2011. More details about this are following soon (how to order etc.). Also some sound samples to listen to will be uploaded on their myspace page soon! The album will include 15 songs of pure melodic rock! The band was working hard on it and they are very pleased with the result.

1. Living A Lie
2. New Tomorrow
3. Don’t Get Me Wrong
4. Save My Soul
5. Everything To Me
6. Y.D.N.W.L.C.B.
7. One Life
8. Fight
9. Flying High
10. No Way Back
11. Sensation
12. Destiny
13. Sally
14. Red, Hot & Wicked
15. Better Days 2010


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s