Archive for December, 2010

The melodic rock band THREE WISHES from Hamburg/Germany will release their new album called “Obsession” in January 2011. More details about this are following soon (how to order etc.). Also some sound samples to listen to will be uploaded on their myspace page soon! The album will include 15 songs of pure melodic rock! The band was working hard on it and they are very pleased with the result.

1. Living A Lie
2. New Tomorrow
3. Don’t Get Me Wrong
4. Save My Soul
5. Everything To Me
6. Y.D.N.W.L.C.B.
7. One Life
8. Fight
9. Flying High
10. No Way Back
11. Sensation
12. Destiny
13. Sally
14. Red, Hot & Wicked
15. Better Days 2010